Board of Directors

Chairman: Shri K. Robindro Singh, Hon'ble MLA Mayang Imphal A/C


Director: Addl. Chief Secretary (Planning) Govt. of Manipur or his representative.


Director: Commissioner (TC&I), Govt. of Manipur


Director: Special Secretary (Finance), Govt. of Manipur


Director: (TC & I), Manipur


Director: General Manager (NE Circle). IDBI Kolkata or his nominee


Director: General Manager (NE), SIDBI, Guwahati or his nominee


Director: Managing Director, Polem Lenin Singh, MANIDCO(appointed by the Governor)



Main Objectives

To enter into contracts with, and take up indents from the Government of India and the State Government in all their departments and other subsidiaries and branches and for many agency or officer

Manpower Strength

The Corporation is headed by the Managing Director who is the Chief Executive Officer of the Corporation. The present Managing Director is an experienced Engineer who has been working in various capacities.

Board of Directors

Dr. Radheshyam Yumnam, Honble MLA, 38- Heyanglam A.C. Manipur – Chairman

Principal Secretary (Com. & Ind.) Govt. of Manipur – Director